The ELTons are international awards that recognise and celebrate innovation in the field of English language teaching (ELT).

In the video above, we interview Jason R. Levine (a.k.a Fluency MC), innovation in teacher resources award nominee, about his experience applying for the 2017 ELTon awards.

The categories for ELTon awards are as follows:

  • excellence in course innovation
  • innovation in learner resources
  • innovation in teacher resources
  • digital innovation
  • local innovation.

Applications are judged by a panel of ELT experts using the Delphi judging technique. 

Find out more about the categories and how to apply on the ELTons website.

Any queries should be addressed to

External links